Yukon - 4 Campsite(s) Northwest Territories - 2 Nunavut - 0 British Columbia 138 Campsite(s) Alberta - 37 Campsite(s) Saskatchewan  - 38 Campsite(s) Manitoba - 52 Campsite(s) Ontario - 38 Campsite(s) Quebec - 17 Campsite(s) Prince Edward Island - 3 Campsite(s) New Brunswick - 6 Campsite(s) Nova Scotia - 7 Campsite(s) Newfoundland and Labrador - 13 Campsite(s)

Welcome to FreeCampsites Canada. Click on the map to locate campsites in the desired province or territory.

Canada has ten provinces are Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, and Saskatchewan. The three territories are Northwest Territories, Nunavut, and Yukon.

Canada has National Forests and National Parks with campgrounds. Each province has it's own park system. Inside of each province, you will also find county and city parks.