You can now set a delay between the time you submit a review or new listing and the time in which it appears on your profile page.
By setting a timer from a week to 3 months, you can share your experience with others and still enjoy a sense of privacy.
You will always be able to see your own most recent entries, once they have been approved.
Please be aware that reviews and submissions will appear on the site as soon as approved, just as they always have. This new setting only affects the aggregation of your activity on your personal page.
You may edit your profile and settings here: